Skip navigation




  1. Meechie G – I’m da Badguy

    Release Name: Meechie_G_Im_da_Badguy-2010-CR
    Genre: Rap
    Label: Indie/House of legends
    Quality:320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 154.32 MB
    Rip Date: 2010-05-27
    Store Date: 2010-05-25

    1. Boss of all Bosses
    2. Im da Badguy
    3. Presence of a gangsta
    4. They see it in me ft. Heidi Fliess
    5. Boss Bitch
    6. 4 my real niggaz
    7. Ima Ghost
    8. Souring thru the clouds
    9. Paper route
    10. Put yo cup in the air ft. Tee-Roy
    11. Im about my business ft Yung Bean
    12. Mr Mortician
    13. Single black female
    14. Kiss me
    15. You a hoe
    16. She wanna be a stripper
    17. Dick in ya slut
    18. Kill em all ft. Big Mike
    19. Call my phone
    20. Daddy was gone
    21. Number 1 hater
    22. Im the one
    23. If i stopped rappin

  2. Meechie G – I’m da Badguy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: