Skip navigation

Craig David released his new album “Trust Me” featuring the hit single Hot Stuff (Let’s Dance). Check out the video below. Albums are available for reviews and contests.
Feel free to send your requests for interviews as well. Thank you!
‘Trust Me’ TrackListing:
1.) Hot Stuff
2.) 6 of 1 Thing
3.) Friday Night
4.) Awkward
5.) Just A Reminder
6.) Officially Yours
7.) Kinda Girl For Me
8.) She’s On Fire
9.) Don’t Play With Our Love
10.) Top Of The Hill
11.) This Is The Girl
Craig David – Hot Stuff (Let’s Dance) VIDEO
Real Player:

Windows High:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: