Skip navigation

Just a girl who came from nothing trying to make her way. Tynisha Keli comes from a very poverty stricken home and struggled most of her life… “I caught a break when i was 14 just to come to LA and struggle in a different way… i was now in another world at 14 but with no family or friends…Even though it was rough I found a way to make it work cause I had never wanted something so bad! “Tynisha signed to MCA Records (age 15) in a girls group. “From the beginning i knew it wasn’t for me. As time went on I wanted to branch out and try it on my own. So I signed to a production company then signed to Warner Brothers Records and began recording the solo album. Something just wasn’t fittin’ I wasn’t content with what we had. I grew up a little more, started to change mentally, physically and spiritually so decided to change the route of the album. I released the production company and started to work with different producers that i thought fit the criteria of what i was searching for. Producers such as Brian Michael Cox, Justice League, Tha Corna Boyz, Robin Thicke, Co-Stars and so many more… Now that i’m almost there, so close i swear i can taste it, I realize that in the end your dreams do come true if you don’t give up on them no matter how hard it gets.”

 www.myspace.com/tynishakeli

tk.jpg

Check out Tynisha Keli’s new single, Wish You Loved Me:
Quicktime:
Hi:
http://streamos.wbr.com/qtime/wbr/tynishakeli/audio/tynishakeli_001_wish-you-loved-me_002_128.mov 

Lo:
http://streamos.wbr.com/qtime/wbr/tynishakeli/audio/tynishakeli_001_wish-you-loved-me_002_56.mov 

Windows Media
Hi:
http://streamos.wbr.com/wmedia/wbr/tynishakeli/audio/tynishakeli_001_wish-you-loved-me_002_128.wax  

Lo:
http://streamos.wbr.com/wmedia/wbr/tynishakeli/audio/tynishakeli_001_wish-you-loved-me_002_56.wax 

Leave a Reply

