Skip navigation

Since 1994 Nas has memorized us with his intelligence and lyricism that has placed him among the ranks of one of the Top Rappers/Best Lyricist. After thirteen years in the game and ten solid albums, this is the ultimate collection for Nas fans. The album will consist of fourteen tracks with two new songs.

NAS – GREATEST HITS – Tracklisting

   1)   Surviving The Times (newly recorded)
   2)   Less than an Hour (Theme from Rush Hour 3) (newly recorded)
   3)   It Ain’t Hard to Tell (from Illmatic)
   4)   Life’s A Bitch (from Illmatic)
   5)   N.Y. State of Mind (from Illmatic)
   6)   One Love (from Illmatic)
   7)   If I Ruled the World (Imagine That) (from It Was Written)
   8)   Street Dreams (Remix) Feat. R. Kelly (original from It Was Written;
   remix from 2002’s From Illmatic to Stillmatic: The Remixes EP)
   9)   Hate Me Now Feat. Puff Daddy (from I Am …  The Autobiography)
   10) One Mic (from Stillmatic)
   11) Got Ur Self A …  (from Stillmatic)
   12) Made You Look (from God’s Son)
   13) I Can (from God’s Son)
   14) Bridging the Gap Feat. Olu Dara (from Street’s Disciple)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: